New Release Friday featuring Mark Deutrom

Check out 2019’s first week of New Music Releases and have a look and listen to some of my favorites – featuring Mark Deutrom, T-Rexstasy, Old Sea Brigade, a re-issue by Lone Justice, and singles by Lasse Friis and Bettye LaVette, and Garbage featuring John Doe and Exene Cervenka