Happy Seven Years of Lyriquediscorde. Seven years of Music, of Top 5 and Top 10 Lists, of Songs of the Day and Playlists, of Live Reviews, Interviews and New Music Reviews. Seven Years of All Things Music (and some things Books and Movies, too). To celebrate, enjoy this Playlist with a bit of a Trip Hop feel, a well-loved genre at Lyriquediscorde, and a fitting sound for the end of a weekend/start of a new week (and a start of another Seven years, and more). Thanks for spending Seven Years with Lyriquediscorde.

Seven Year Itch – An Anniversary Playlist
Seven Years of Lyriquediscorde

Listen at Spotify and YouTube, or hit Play via YouTube below

“La femme d’argent” by AIR
“Hayling” by FC Kahuna
“In the Waiting Line” by Zero 7
“Roads” by Portishead
“Protection” by Massive Attack
“Mad About You” by Hooverphonic
“Afterglow” by Phaeleh, featuring Soundmouse
“The Sea” by Morcheeba
“Apple Orange” by Alpha
“There is Reality” by Common Tiger
“6 Underground” (Nellie Hooper Mix) by Sneaker Pimps
“Dead Things” by Emiliana Torrini
“Angelica” by Lamb
“Breathe” by Télépopmusik
“Rabbit In Your Headlights” by UNKLE, featuring Thom Yorke
“Until the Morning” by Thievery Corporation
“Fun For Me” by Moloko
“It Hurts Me So” by Jay-Jay Johanson and Magnus Frykberg
“Black Steel” by Tricky
“At the River” by Groove Armada
“Soon It Will Be Cold Enough to Build Fires” by Emancipator
“Les Nuits” by Nightmares On Wax
“Kingdom of Rust” by Doves
“Undertow” by Ivy
“Starcrossed” by Drugstore
“Daydream in Blue” by I Monster
“Que Sera” by Wax Tailor
“Crystalline” by Björk
“Alison” by Slowdive
“Cherry-coloured Funk” by Cocteau Twins

Seven Year Itch

Leave a Reply Cancel reply